Workshops

Accepted Workshops

(1)  Workshop on Requirements, Use Cases, and User Studies in Digital Music Libraries and Archives (RUCUS 2019)
Organizer:
David M. Weigl (weigl@mdw.ac.at), University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna, Austria
Workshop date: June 5, 2019 (afternoon only)

(2) Web Archiving and Digital Libraries (WADL) 2019
Deadline: April 7
Organizers:
Martin Klein (mklein@lanl.gov), Los Alamos National Laboratory
Zhiwu Xie (zhiwuxie@vt.edu), Virginia Tech
Edward A. Fox (fox@vt.edu), Virginia Tech
Workshop dates: June 6, 2019 (all day)

(3) Conceptual Models in Digital Libraries, Archives, and Museums
Organizers:
Nicholas Weber (nmweber@uw.edu), University of Washington
Katrina Fenlon (kfenlon@umd.edu), University of Maryland
Peter Organisciak (peter.organisciak@du.edu), University of Denver
Andrea K. Thomer (athomer@umich.edu),  University of Michigan
Workshop date: June 6, 2019 (all day) 

(4) Organizing Data, Information, and Knowledge in Big Data Environments
Organizers:
Jiangping Chen (Jiangping.Chen@unt.edu), University of North Texas
Wei Lu (weilu@whu.edu.cn), Wuhan University
Oksana L. Zavalina (Oksana.Zavalina@unt.edu), University of North Texas
Workshop date: June 6, 2019 (all day)